Chakras and the Christmas Tree

There are many wonders of this world that have shaped our minds and how our perceptions come to be. We’ve been taught or GUIDED to think that Christmas is this made up Holiday. WHICH, I guess if we look at it in that perspective, then I suppose it is TRUE. BUT! If we expand our thoughts a bit and start to dig deep, we will realize that there is SOMETHING in EVERYTHING that has been thrown out there for us to pick and choose from. Curve balls and TRICK’ERATION I should say. Unfortunately, we ALL need/WANT to believe in something even if we tell ourselves we don’t. All this said,,,,,as I’ve gotten more into Yoga, I’ve been doing more studies on it. I keep coming across things that are focusing on the Tree which is our body temple. The Chakras and Christmas. There’s not much shared about the co-relation in being stated as such, but they hint at the fact that the Christmas Tree and the Chakras are one in the same. In the book Opening To Spirit, the author mentions only a single sentence about the Christmas Tree and the Chakra System. It makes me feel that even in sharing this info, there is still a forced deception in some way. Like they’ve been told,,,,share, but only so much. As I read the sentence in her book a bell went off. I came to my laptop and studied the Yogis body temple along with the Chakras aligned within it and was like WOW! There it is! The Christmas Tree! I haven’t celebrated Christmas in maybe 5 years now. Well, not directly I haven’t. Of course when you’re in a family where NO ONE is trying to hear that Christmas and ALL Holi’DAZE are made up, what do ya do. (BIG SIGH)….But still, I have NOT purchased gifts in the 5 yrs. So there! *wink* YET! With that said, I am thinking about celebrating Christmas this year in a way that relates to the Chakra System. Erecting a tree and ALL! But I will NOT be BUYING gifts! I may BEAR them, just as the 3 Wise Men did. But, (BUY)!?? NOT!! The gifts are not supposed to be of monetary value. It is said that the GIFTS are given from WITHIN. From the little I’ve been able to come across, it shares that each Chakra is a gift of AWARENESS in some form. For those of us who have studied the Chakra System to some degree, we know that there are 7 MAIN Chakras which offer 7 MAIN GIFTS. I will share two links which speaks a bit about two different people who shared their beliefs in co-relation to the Tree and the Chakras (http://yogameditationchakraskundaliniandmore.blogspot.com/p/kundalini-yoga.html) (http://www.yogaandchristianity.com/texto-navidad.htm)….I found them both to be IN’teresting and a bit helpful. I wish there was MORE in depth information. I will continue to do research on this topic so I may know the TRUTH as it resonates with’IN me. Hmmmmnnhhhhh,,,,, It is so AMAZING that we are continuously HOODWINKED into believing what THEY want us to believe and we ACTUALLY are OK with it. Like REALLY?? (WHY)??? Are we that afraid that we will have to place blame on self in order to rectify certain issues? At any rate….as I finalize this topic I want to share a story as quickly as I can. My Sun came over to visit about a week ago. He works at the Airport, and he, being a FREE thinker as I am, was sitting at the dinner table eating as something clicked in his mind. He blurts out “DON’T SMOKE AT THE AIRPORT! Man, we just don’t get it.” I was like “Get what, Sun?” He says “Ma’, don’t smoke at the Airport.” I’m staring at him like “Eheeerr??” He says “Ma, don’t smoke at the Airport. Your body,,,,,it’s a portal,,,,,that carries and takes in air.” I was like “Wooooowwww”…….Again, there’s something in EVERYTHING. Do research, fam. And ALWAYS go with’IN. Bliss! :)’s

chakras - pyramid - xmas tree

chakra_TREE

WordPress.tv

Engage Yourself with WordPress.tv

Nikki Skies

I am a lover of perseverance. I am folklore. I am consistency and contradiction.

INFOCUS247

A resource for information and visual manifestation

staHHr... Mother Nature with a Molotov

Music, Magic, Mother Nature and Moor.

MyAmericanScream

...amongst other things

livabundantly1st

Just another WordPress.com site

Sherrice Thomas

Holistic Health Do You Guru

LandofKam's Blog

Discover how to practice Kemetic Shamanism and Kemetic Spiritism at the Land of Kam.