Cashew Nut Milk iz Q’UTENESS!

I looooooove cashewz. TASTY! So! What I decided to do waz prepare a nut milk from them. It remindz me of when I used to drink 2 percent milk. I think the more nutz you put in the thicker the consistency. Either way,,,,I am so in LOVE with this milk! Yay! CASHEW MILK! ; )’s….

3 Replies to “Cashew Nut Milk iz Q’UTENESS!”

  1. Almond milk is my favorite. But cashew sounds pretty good though. I might have to try it. I get most of my nuts and fruits from the farmers market. Do you have a farmers market in your area? That’s really the best way to go. I don’t really trust most of the mainstream groceries stores.

    1. I’ve never really cared for Almond Milk. So when I found out Cashewz cud be used, I was in heaven…..Yes, I prefer the Farmerz Market but I do what I can with what I have when I can’t make it. THANKFULLY , though there iz 1 not too far from where I live.

      1. They have a farmers market every other Saturday in my area. Other than growing your own fruits and veggies,it’s the best way to go. Have you seen the film Genetic Roulette? I have the DVD. It’s a very informative film about all the chemicals in today’s food. It goes into detail about Monsanto and how it can cause allergies,disorders and infertility. You can find it on YouTube. I think you’ll find it interesting. I sure did!

Leave a comment

WordPress.tv

Engage Yourself with WordPress.tv

Nikki Skies

I am a lover of perseverance. I am folklore. I am consistency and contradiction.

INFOCUS247

A resource for information and visual manifestation

staHHr... Mother Nature with a Molotov

Music, Magic, Mother Nature and Moor.

MyAmericanScream

...amongst other things

livabundantly1st

Just another WordPress.com site

Sherrice Thomas

Holistic Health Do You Guru

LandofKam's Blog

Discover how to practice Kemetic Shamanism and Kemetic Spiritism at the Land of Kam.